Borough Council

Justin Skariah
Council President

Alauddin Patwary
Vice President

Mohammed J. Alam

Don J. Yoo

Gurbaksh Basra

Thomas Kramer

Tax Collector  
Mohammed Moin Uddin

Chief of Police
Shawn Payne

Borough Solicitor
David Sander

Borough Engineer
Dennis O'Neill
Herbert E. MacCombie Engineers

Borough Treasurer
Stella Economidis,
Leitzell & Economidis

Fire Chief
Joseph R. Artmont Sr.

Fire Marshal
Rufus Stokes

Borough Health Officer
James Maloney
Borough Officials
9 Park Ave.
Millbourne, PA 19082
This file is not intended to be viewed directly using a web browser. To create a viewable file, use the Preview in Browser or Publish to Yahoo! Web Hosting commands from within Yahoo! SiteBuilder.